Editorial Team

Editorial Board


Profile picture

Vladimir V. Shvartsman            

Institute for Materials Science, University of Duisburg-Essen
Essen, Germany

Profile picture

Nikolai A. Sobolev            

Aveiro University, Department of Physics
Aveiro, Portugal

Profile picture

Nataliya Yu. Tabachkova            

A.M. Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia

Profile picture

Luis Vázquez            

Complutense University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain

Profile picture

Alexander Ya. Vul            

Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
St Petersburg, Russia

Profile picture

Dirk J. Wouters        

Rheinisch-Westfalische Technische Hochschule Aachen, Institute of Materials in Electrical Engineering and Information Technology II
Aachen, Germany

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy